Air compressor help

Any questions about tools or supplies. Post your compressor/gun questions here.

Non-Lurker

USA
PostPosted: Wed May 03, 2017 9:55 pm
I am new to this whole auto body thing and fou d out my craftsman compressor is not big enough for really anything. I am looking at 2 IR comprossors. One is a 60 gallon single stage and the other is an 80 gallon dual stage. Is there a benefit to a dual stage?

Dual stage
http://www.ingersollrandproducts.com/en ... ts4n5.html

Single stage compressor
http://www.ingersollrandcompressedair.c ... _p_14.html

Brandon

Board Moderator
USA
PostPosted: Wed May 03, 2017 10:58 pm